Take advantage of hundreds of lucrative offers, clearly structured and directly available online.

Buy a new car from the dealer around the corner? Only on the right terms.

There is often limited scope for negotiation when buying a new car, particularly when changing manufacturers. It’s understandable. Why should the seller offer a big discount to an as yet unknown buyer? As a ProtectMe© cardholder, you can enjoy a discount of between 8 and 38 per cent with no less than 28 different marques.

Travel with pleasure.
And simply relax when it comes to the cost.

Three well-known travel websites are available with discounts of between 7 and 10 per cent. In addition, you benefit from very reasonably priced partner programmes with eight hotel chains, some of which are known the world over. You can also book tickets for theme parks and tourist attractions at up to half-price. And if the luggage is bursting out of the suitcase, simply buy another one. Well-known suitcase manufacturers offer discounts of up to 30 per cent.

Clothes make the man.
Quality at a bargain price.

From menswear and womenswear to made-to-measure clothing, sportswear and shoes, there is a huge range of high-quality labels just waiting to be purchased with discounts of between 15 and 20 per cent. You are also sure to find what you are looking for among the large selection of underwear, hosiery and baby fashions.

Relaxing entertainment Big shows at small prices.

Who isn’t familiar with them and doesn’t rave about them? Spectacular musicals or concerts, some of which have garnered international fame, never fail to fascinate our senses. Plays, operettas, sporting events and comedy shows also help us to forget the daily grind for a few hours. With a considerable price reduction you can look forward to such moments with your partner even more in future. Discounts of between 10 and 40 per cent are also available here as a rule.

My home is my castle.
Fulfil your living dreams!

A virtually unlimited number of options are available to you in this category. Treat yourself to a good night’s sleep with dream-like beds or choose your personal favourites from a wide range of sofas, dining tables, sideboards and chests of drawers, wardrobes and side tables. There is even a large selection of designer accessories and high-quality outdoor furniture enticing you to enhance your quality of life even further. And all of these items are on terms between 10 and 35 per cent below the recommended retail price.

Entertainment and consumer electronics
Technology that is easy on the pocket.

Electrical and domestic appliances, computer hardware and accessories or home entertainment – that is just a small selection of the broad range of products available to ProtectMe© cardholders who love technology. Be inspired by the wide selection of goods and save between 10 and 30 per cent on the purchase price.

Entrepreneurs with ProtectMe card in hand

Your ProtectMe© Card and BDS/BVMU make it possible.

Tens of thousands of businesses have joined forces to form a mutually supportive group with huge spending power, which is available here in the form of a wide range of impressive offers for every ProtectMe© cardholder. This service alone offsets the monthly fee for your card many times over.

Profitieren Sie von Hunderten lukrativen Angeboten, übersichtlich gegliedert und direkt online abrufbar.

Neuwagenkauf beim Händler um die Ecke? Nur wenn die Konditionen stimmen.

Gerade beim Wechsel des Herstellers ist der Verhandlungsspielraum beim Kauf eines Neuwagens oftmals begrenzt. Verständlich, warum sollte der Verkäufer einem noch nicht bekannten Käufer große Rabatte gewähren? Genießen Sie als Inhaber der ProtectMe© Card einen Nachlass zwischen 8 und 38% bei insgesamt 28 verschiedenen Automarken.

Mit Vergnügen reisen.
Und bei den Kosten einfach entspannen.

Drei namhafte Reiseportale stehen Ihnen mit Rabatten zwischen 7 und 10% zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie bei acht zum Teil weltweit bekannten Hotelketten von äußerst preiswerten Partnerprogrammen. Auch Freizeitparks und Reiseattraktionen können Sie teilweise zum halben Preis buchen. Und wenn das Reisegepäck Ihre Kofferkapazität sprengt, kaufen Sie sich einfach einen dazu. Renommierte und bekannte Kofferhersteller gewähren Kostenvorteile von bis zu 30% Rabatt.

Kleider machen Leute.
Qualität zum Vorzugspreis.

Ob Damen- oder Herrenmode, Maßkonfektion, Sportbekleidung oder Schuhe. Eine Menge hochwertige Marken warten darauf, mit Rabatten zwischen 15 und 20% erworben zu werden. Selbst bei Unterwäsche, Strumpfwaren und Babymode können Sie in einem vielfältigen Sortiment fündig werden.

Entertainment zum Entspannen. Großes Kino zum kleinen Preis.

Wer kennt sie nicht und schwärmt nicht davon? Spektakuläre Musicals oder Konzerte, die teilweise Weltruhm erlangt haben, faszinieren immer wieder unsere Sinne. Auch Theater, Operetten, Sport-Events und Comedy-Veranstaltungen lassen uns den Alltag für ein paar Stunden vergessen. Mit einem deutlichen Preisabschlag können Sie sich künftig mit Ihrem Partner oder Ihrer Partnerin noch mehr auf diese Momente freuen. Auch hier sind Rabatte zwischen 10 und 40% die Regel.

My home is my castle.
Leben Sie Ihren Wohntraum!

In dieser Rubrik steht Ihnen eine schier unbegrenzte Auswahl an Möglichkeiten offen. Gönnen Sie sich erholsamen Schlaf mit Betten zum Träumen, oder wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Sofas, Esstischen, Sideboards und Kommoden, Kleiderschränken, Coutschtischen Ihren persönlichen Favoriten. Selbst Designer-Accessoires und hochwertige Outdoor-Möbel sind in großer Auswahl vertreten und verführen Sie, Ihre Lebensqualität weiter zu steigern. Und das alles zu Konditionen, die 10 bis 35% unter dem empfohlenen Herstellerpreis liegen.

Unterhaltungs- und Gebrauchselektronik.
Technik, die Ihren Geldbeutel begeistert.

Elektro- und Haushaltsgeräte, Computer-Hardware und -Zuberhör oder Home-Entertainment - das ist nur ein kleiner Auszug aus der breiten Palette, die dem technikbegeisterten ProtectMe© Card Inhaber zur Auswahl steht. Dabei können Sie sich von der großen Auswahl inspirieren lassen und gleichzeitg zwischen 10 und 30% beim Einkauf sparen.

Unternehmer mit ProtectMe-Card in der Hand

Ihre ProtectMe© Card und der BDS/BVMU machen es möglich.

Zehntausende Unternehmer, die sich zu einer Solidargemeinschaft zusammengeschlossen haben, wirken als große Einkaufskraft, die hier eindrucksvoll mit einer Vielzahl an Angeboten jedem ProtectMe© Card Inhaber zur Verfügung steht. Allein dieser Service kompensiert die monatliche Pauschale Ihrer Karte um ein Vielfaches.