Data protection

Collecting and processing anonymous data

Every hit on our website (santos.de) and every occasion on which a file stored on the website is accessed is logged by common Web server log files. The stored data is used for internal system-related and statistical purposes. Information logged includes the name of the accessed file, the date and time it was accessed, the data volume transmitted, a message reporting successful file access, the Web browser and the requesting domain. The IP addresses of the requesting computers are also logged. This data is anonymous/non-personal and cannot be attributed to specific individuals. This data is not merged with other data sources and is deleted once it has been statistically evaluated. Additional data is only collected if you provide it voluntarily as part of an enquiry, a registration and/or after logging in.

Using and passing on personal data

Insofar as you have provided us with personal data, we will use it solely to respond to your enquiries, to process contracts concluded with you, to grant personalised user access/rights and for technical administration purposes. Under no circumstances will such data be sold, leased or similar to uninvolved third parties. Your personal data will only be passed on to third parties or transmitted in any other way if this is necessary for the purposes of processing contracts, maintaining brokerage data and/or submitting offers. Any stored personal data will be deleted once you revoke your consent for it to be stored or if its storage is prohibited due to any other legal reasons. If you request to have your data deleted, this will result in access being denied.

SERVER LOG FILES

For technical reasons, the operator of this website automatically collects and stores server log files transmitted by your browser:

Operating system
Browser type/version
Referrer (URL of the website from which you were redirected to us)
IP address (spam protection, clear assignment)
Time of your visit

The data stored by the server cannot and will not be assigned to any individual person. The log data will be automatically deleted after 14 days or once it has been statistically evaluated. Please appreciate that server log data is absolutely essential for the security and protection of this website.

Cookies

The website uses so-called cookies in a number of different places. They serve to make our site more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer and stored by your browser. The cookies we use are so-called ‘session cookies’. You are able to define how long cookies are stored in the user profile of your computer and delete them from your computer at any time.

Google Analytics

This website can use analysis programs (such as Google Analytics). Such Web analysis services measure access figures. By using this website, you consent to non-personal data being collected and processed by such analysis programs. You can find further details in the Google privacy policy.

Right to information

If you submit a written request, we will be happy to inform you of the personal data stored about you, if any such data is available. To receive any information, you must identify yourself as the person about whom the information is to be released, or prove that you are authorised to receive information about a third party.

Security notice

By employing all technical and organisational measures at our disposal, we make every effort to ensure that personal data is stored in a manner that makes it inaccessible to third parties. When transmitting your data over the Internet, for instance via email or by completing a form, the nature of the process means that we are unable to fully guarantee the security of the data transmitted.

Datenschutzrichtlinie

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von anonymen Daten

Jeder Zugriff auf unsere Homepage (santos.de) und jeder Abruf einer auf der Homepage hinterlegten Datei werden von gängigen Webserver-Log-Dateien protokolliert. Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Protokolliert werden u. a. Name der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Webbrowser und anfragende Domain. Zusätzlich werden die IP-Adressen der anfragenden Rechner protokolliert. Diese Daten sind anonym/nicht personenbezogen und sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht. Weitergehende personenbezogene Daten werden nur erfasst, wenn Sie diese Angaben freiwillig, etwa im Rahmen einer Anfrage oder Registrierung und/oder nach einem Login, machen.

Nutzung und Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

Soweit Sie uns personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, verwenden wir diese ausschließlich und nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen, zur Abwicklung mit Ihnen geschlossener Verträge, für personifizierte Benutzerfreigaben/Berechtigungen und für die technische Administration. Der Verkauf, die Vermietung o. ä. an unbeteiligte Dritte erfolgt in keinem Falle. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden an Dritte nur weitergegeben oder sonst übermittelt, wenn dies zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung, der Vermittler- datenpflege und/oder Angebotsabgabe erforderlich ist. Die Löschung der gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder wenn ihre Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist. Beantragen Sie die Löschung, so hat dies zur Folge, dass Ihr Zugang gesperrt wird.

SERVER LOG DATEN (LOG FILES)

Aus technischen Gründen speichert und erhebt der Betreiber dieser Website automatisch Server Log Daten, welche von Ihrem Browser übermittelt werden:

Betriebssystem
Browser Typ/ Version
Referrer (URL der Seite von der Sie zu uns gelangt sind.)
IP Adresse (Spamschutz, eindeutige Zuordnung)
Uhrzeit Ihres Besuches

Die vom Server gespeicherten Daten können und werden keinen natürlichen Personen zugeordnet. Die Log Daten werden nach 14 Tagen automatisch bzw. nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass Serverlogdaten für Sicherheit und Schutz dieser Webpräsenz unbedingt erforderlich sind.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte "Session-Cookies". Sie können die Speicherdauer Ihres Cookies im Nutzerprofil Ihres Computers selbst definieren und Cookies auf Ihrem Computer jederzeit selbst löschen.

Google Analytics

Diese Website kann Analyse Programme benutzen (z. B. Google Analytics). Durch solche Webanalysedienste werden z. B. Zugriffszahlen gemessen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung und Bearbeitung der nicht personenbezogenen Daten durch Analyseprogramme einverstanden. Ausführliche Details finden Sie z. B. auf der Datenschutz- Erklärung von Google.

Auskunftsrecht

Auf schriftliche Anfrage werden wir Sie gern über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten - sofern überhaupt vorhanden - informieren. Um Auskunft zu erhalten müssen Sie sich, als die Person (über die Auskunft gegeben werden soll), identifizieren bzw. nachweisen, dass Sie berechtigt sind Auskunft über eine dritte Person zu empfangen.

Sicherheitshinweis

Wir sind bemüht, personenbezogenen Daten durch Ergreifung aller technischen und organisatorischen Möglichkeiten so zu speichern, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei der Übermittlung Ihrer Daten durch das Internet, wie z.B. per Email oder durch Ausfüllen eines Formulars auf einer Webseite, kann die vollständige Datensicherheit von uns naturgemäß nicht gewährleistet werden.